Are you interested in getting your Ohio Concealed Handgun License (CHL), also known as a concealed carry permit or CCW?

Ohio CCW Class

  • The CCW course is 8Hr. (6hr. classroom and 2hrs. on the range)
  • Limited number of students in each class
  • $50/student per class

Students must bring

  • Pistol (We have rental firearms available)
  • 50 Rounds of ammunition
  • Eye & ear protection

Students must register and pay in advance of class to guarantee a position is available.
CCW classes are held at our Indoor Shooting Range and Training Center in Springfield, OH.

Age: 18yrs & older
(may take class 3 years prior to 21yrs old, but cannot apply for license until 21yrs old)

Duration: 8 hrs
(per Ohio law this class is 6hrs of classroom & 2hrs on the range)

Range Fees

Bring with you
Your firearm (rentals available)
Eye/Ear protection
Ammunition 50-100 rounds (we have ammo available for purchase)

Please call us at 937-323-3200 or stop in to pay and reserve your spot.